Faculty and Academic Staff

The programs and courses offered by TAU International feature many of the university’s top professors and instructors. Below is a list of professors and academic staff who provide English-language teaching through TAU International. 

For any questions regarding academic policies, procedures, syllabi or any other academic matter please email our TAU International Academic Team at tauiacademic@tauex.tau.ac.il.

 

Name

Area/Department

Email 

Mr. M. Guggenheimer

Arabic

smichaelgu@gmail.com

Dr. G. Avnimelech

Business

gilavn@gmail.com

Ms. M. Knafo

Business

knafomaayan@mail.tau.ac.il

Dr. Y. Feffer

Business

FefferOffice@gmail.com

Dr. A. Geifman-Broder

Business, Management, Human Resources

anatgb@icloud.com

Dr. D. Barnat

Creative Arts, Literature

darabarnat@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ms. D. Rosenfeld

Creative Arts, Literature

drosenfeld1026@gmail.com

Mr. N. Krakover

Cyber Security, Policy and Governance

noamkr@gmail.com

Prof. L. Krohn

Economics

Lawrence.Krohn@tufts.edu

Dr. S. Duvdevani

Film and Television Studies

duvdeva@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. A. Bermant

International Relations

azrielb@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. S. Bouadana

International Relations, Communications

boudanasandrine@gmail.com

Dr. M. Hatuel-Radoshitzky

International Relations, Communications

mich.rado@gmail.com

Dr. E. Klauber

Israel Studies

klaubere@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. S. Zalchberg Block

Israel Studies

simazalcberg@gmail.com

Dr. K. Aron-Beller

Jewish Studies

kathybeller8@gmail.com

 Prof. J. Cohen

Jewish Studies

jecohen@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. R. Rockaway

Jewish Studies

robertrockaway@gmail.com

Dr. M. Gresser

Jewish Studies

telavivmoshe@gmail.com

Dr. R. Perry

Jewish Studies

 perryrub@bezeqint.net

Dr. B.Kovner

Law, Migration Studies

bella.kovner@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. S. Fleischer

Life Sciences

sfleischer@wbais.net

Dr. S. Smila-Sened

Management, Economics, Communications

sarits@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. D. Zisenwine

Middle East Studies

dzisenwine@gmail.com

Dr. B. Friedman

Middle East Studies

b.bfried@gmail.com

Dr. R. Nets

Middle East Studies

rafi.nets@gmail.com

Dr. I. Tabak Aviram

Psychology

ilan.aviram@gmail.com

Prof. K. Avraham

Sackler School of Medicine

karena@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. R. Purian Lukatch

Smart Cities, Urban Planning, TAU City Center

purianro@tau.ac.il

Prof. M. Litvak

The Lester and Sally Entin Faculty of Humanities

litvak@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. P. Rivlin

‚ÄčThe Moshe Dayan Center for Middle East and African Studies

privlin@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>