Faculty and Academic Staff

The programs and courses offered by TAU International feature many of the university’s top professors and instructors. Below is a list of professors and academic staff who provide English-language teaching through TAU International. 

 

Name

Department

Email

Dr. Aron-Beller, Katherine

Jewish Studies

kathybeller8@gmail.com

Dr. Barnat, Dara

Art Studies

barnatda@post.tau.ac.il

 Prof. Cohen, Jeremy

Jewish Studies

jecohen@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Fleischer, Stuart

Life Sciences

sfleischer@wbais.org

Mr. Guggenheimer, Michael

Arabic

michael-@inter.net.il

Dr. Rivlin, Paul

Life Sciences

privlin@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Rockaway, Robert

Jewish Studies

rockaway@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Schusterman, Rivka

Art Studies

rivkashu@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. M. Wein

Israel Studies

mjwein@gmail.com

Dr. D. Zisenwine

Middle East Studies

danz@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. B. Friedman

Middle East Studies

 

Dr. M. Gresser

Jewish Studies

 

Dr. Joel Zisenwine

Jewish Studies

 

Mr. P. Liptz

Israel Studies

 

Dr. E. Klauber

Israel Studies

 

Dr. B. Berti

Middle East Studies

 

Dr. S. Duvdevani

Art Studies

 

Dr. S. Smila-Sened

Management, Economics, Communication

 

Dr. Azriel Bermant

International Relations

 

Dr. R. Perry

Jewish Studies

 

Dr. Rafi Nets

Middle East Studies  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X

For More Details

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
Developed by
UI/UX Basch_Interactive