Faculty and Academic Staff

The programs and courses offered by TAU International feature many of the university’s top professors and instructors. Below is a list of professors and academic staff who provide English-language teaching through TAU International. 

 

Name

Department

Email

Dr. Aron-Beller, Katherine

Jewish Studies

kathybeller8@gmail.com

Dr. Barnat, Dara

Art Studies

barnatda@post.tau.ac.il

 Prof. Cohen, Jeremy

Jewish Studies

jecohen@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Fleischer, Stuart

Life Sciences

sfleischer@wbais.org

Mr. Guggenheimer, Michael

Arabic

michael-@inter.net.il

Dr. Rivlin, Paul

Life Sciences

privlin@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Rockaway, Robert

Jewish Studies

rockaway@post.tau.ac.il 

Dr. Schusterman, Rivka

Art Studies

rivkashu@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. M. Wein

Israel Studies

mjwein@gmail.com

Dr. D. Zisenwine

Middle East Studies

dzisenwine@gmail.com

Dr. B. Friedman

Middle East Studies

b.bfried@gmail.com

Dr. M. Gresser

Jewish Studies

 

Dr. Joel Zisenwine

Jewish Studies

 

Mr. P. Liptz

Israel Studies

 Pliptz@gmail.com

Dr. E. Klauber

Israel Studies

klaubere@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. B. Berti

Middle East Studies

 

Dr. S. Duvdevani

Art Studies

 

Dr. S. Smila-Sened

Management, Economics, Communication

 

Dr. Azriel Bermant

International Relations

 

Dr. R. Perry

Jewish Studies

 perryrub@bezeqint.net

Dr. Rafi Nets

Middle East Studies  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X

לפרטים נוספים >>

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive