Faculty and Academic Staff

The programs and courses offered by TAU International feature many of the university’s top professors and instructors. Below is a list of professors and academic staff who provide English-language teaching through TAU International. 

For any questions regarding academic policies, procedures, syllabi or any other academic matter please email our TAU International Academic Team at tauiacademic@tauex.tau.ac.il.

 

 

Name

Area/Department

Email

Dr. Sima Zalchberg Block

 Israel Studies

simazalcberg@gmail.com

Dr. Paul Rivlin

‚ÄčThe Moshe Dayan Center for Middle East and African Studies

privlin@post.tau.ac.il

Mr. Michael Guggenheimer

Arabic

smichaelgu@gmail.com

Dr. Gil Avnimelech

Business

gilavn@gmail.com

Dr. Eyal Benjamin

Business

eyal@keb.co.il

Ms. Mayaan Knafo

Business

knafomaayan@mail.tau.ac.il

Dr. Yonathan Feffer

Business

FefferOffice@gmail.com

Dr. Anat Geifman-Broder

Business, Management, Human Resources

anatgb@icloud.com

 

Prof. Jonathan Smilansky

Business, Management, Human Resources

js@development-inc.com

Dr. Dara Barnat

Creative Arts, Literature

darabarnat@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ms. Dalia Rosenfeld

Creative Arts, Literature

drosenfeld1026@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Kleinmann

Cyber Security, Computer Science

a.b.kleinmann@gmail.com

Mr. Noam Krakover

Cyber Security, Policy and Governance

noamkr@gmail.com

Prof. Larry Krohn

Economics

Lawrence.Krohn@tufts.edu

Dr. Shmulik Duvdevani

Film and Television Studies

duvdeva@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Azriel Bermant

International Relations

azrielb@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Sandrine Bouadana

International Relations, Communications

boudanasandrine@gmail.com

Dr. Michal Hatuel-Radoshitzky

International Relations, Communications

mich.rado@gmail.com

Dr. Erga Atad

International Relations, Communications

ergatad@gmail.com

Dr. Martin Wein

Israel Studies

mjwein@gmail.com

Dr. Evgeni Klauber

Israel Studies

klaubere@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Katherine Aron-Beller

Jewish Studies

kathybeller8@gmail.com

 Prof. Jeremy Cohen

Jewish Studies

jecohen@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Robert Rockaway

Jewish Studies

robertrockaway@gmail.com

Dr. Moshe Gresser

Jewish Studies

telavivmoshe@gmail.com

Dr. Rachel Perry

Jewish Studies

 perryrub@bezeqint.net

Dr. Bella Kovner

Law, Migration Studies

bella.kovner@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Stuart Fleischer

Life Sciences

sfleischer@wbais.net

Dr. Sarit Smila-Sened

Management, Economics, Communications

sarits@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Daniel Zisenwine

Middle East Studies

dzisenwine@gmail.com

Dr. Elisheva Machlis

Middle East Studies

elisheva.machlis@biu.ac.il

Dr. Brandon Friedman

Middle East Studies

b.bfried@gmail.com

Dr. Rafi Nets

Middle East Studies

rafi.nets@gmail.com

Dr. Ilan Tabak Aviram

Psychology

ilan.aviram@gmail.com

Prof. Karen Avraham

Sackler School of Medicine

karena@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Ronit Purian Lukatch

Smart Cities, Urban Planning, TAU City Center

purianro@tau.ac.il

Prof. Meir Litvak

The Lester and Sally Entin Faculty of Humanities

litvak@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive