You are here

Faculty and Academic Staff

The programs and courses offered by TAU International feature many of the university’s top professors and instructors. Below is a list of professors and academic staff who provide English-language teaching through TAU International. 

 

Name

Department

Email

Aron-Beller, Katherine

TAU International

kathybeller8@gmail.com

Barnat, Dara

TAU International

barnatda@post.tau.ac.il

Barak, Nati

TAU International

embarak@smile.net.il

Bar-Shalom, Yehuda

TAU International

barshal@post.tau.ac.il

Cohen, Jeremy

Faculty of Humanities, Jewish History

jecohen@post.tau.ac.il

Davidovitch-Eshed, Avital

TAU International

origol@post.tau.ac.il

Fleischer, Stuart

TAU International

sfleischer@wbais.org

Gadot, Yuval

TAU International

ygadot@gmail.com

German, Andy

TAU International

agerman672@gmail.com

Guggenheimer, Michael

TAU International

michael-@inter.net.il

Hakim, Avraham

TAU International

hakim@post.tau.ac.il

Klauber, Evgeni

TAU International

klaubere@post.tau.ac.il

Kosh, Yoav

TAU International

koshy@smile.net.il

Litvak, Meir

Faculty of Humanities, Middle Eastern and African History

litvak@post.tau.ac.il

Mor, Blair

TAU International

BlairPsych@hotmail.com

Perry, Rachel

TAU International

perryrub@bezeqint.net

Rivlin, Paul

TAU International

privlin@post.tau.ac.il

Rockaway, Robert

Faculty of Humanities, Jewish History

rockaway@post.tau.ac.il

Romberg, Raquel

TAU International

rromberg@post.tau.ac.il

Schusterman, Rivka

Faculty of the Arts, Multidisciplinary Program in the Arts

rivkashu@post.tau.ac.il

Sermer, Tanya

TAU International

tanya.sermer@rochester.edu

Shavit, Uriya

Faculty of Humanities, Middle East & Africa

uriya.shavit@googlemail.com

Susser, Asher

Faculty of Humanities, Middle East & Africa

susser@post.tau.ac.il

Weiger, Martin

TAU International

mzwegier@gmail.com

Wein, Martin

TAU International

mjwein@gmail.com

Zisenwine, Daniel

TAU International

danz@post.tau.ac.il

Apply Now
For More Details
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
Developed by